إستيفانيا ،

مدينة باكولود ، الفلبين ، 6100

8801918754550+

دعم العملاء

فيتنام برقية

زودك DB to Data بجميع بيانات رقم الهاتف وبيانات whatsapp وبيانات البرقية وبيانات البريد الإلكتروني للترويج لمنتجاتك عبر الإنترنت. قاعدة بيانات رقم الهاتف المحمول لإنشاء حملاتك التسويقية عبر الرسائل القصيرة أو التسويق عبر الهاتف أو مركز الاتصال. زودتك شركة Db to Data بإجراء تسويق محمول حديث ونظيف وجديد لشركتك. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على قاعدة بيانات حقيقية ونشطة لأرقام الهاتف ، فيمكنك التحقق من حزمنا.

قاعدة بيانات رقم الهاتف هي أفضل طريقة للترويج لخدمتك الفورية. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نتائج فورية للحصول على عملاء محتملين لشركتك ، فيمكنك إنشاء حملات تسويق عبر الهاتف أو الرسائل القصيرة عبر الإنترنت. سوف يعطيك نتائج جيدة لعملك. جرب مع قاعدة بيانات رقم الهاتف المحمول لشركة Db to Data.

قدم لك DB للبيانات
قاعدة بيانات رقم الهاتف
قاعدة بيانات Whatsapp
قاعدة بيانات برقية
قاعدة بيانات البريد الإلكتروني

بيانات رقم برقية فيتنام

يمكن أن تساعد بيانات أرقام Vietnam Telegram في تقدم عملك من خلال توفير عدد جيد من جهات الاتصال المفيدة. ستكون جهات الاتصال البرقية هذه كافية للحفاظ على تسويقك الرقمي على المنصة. في الواقع ، يمكنك الحصول على مزايا مالية بالإضافة إلى قيمة أكبر للعلامة التجارية من خلال التسويق على Telegram باستخدام هذه البيانات. يمكنك إعادة توجيه معلومات المنتج والعروض إلى جهات الاتصال هذه بالإضافة إلى الترويج لعلامتك التجارية هنا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا زيادة حركة المرور إلى مواقع الويب الخاصة بك عن طريق إضافة روابط مباشرة في رسائل Telegram الخاصة بك. وبالتالي ، فإن استخدامات قائمة أرقام فيتنام Telegram ستتجاوز توقعاتك بكثير. 

يمكنك استخدام بيانات رقم Vietnam Telegram الخاصة بنا لتحقيق أهداف مبيعاتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على عائد استثمار أفضل من هذا النظام الأساسي لأنه يتيح المراسلة مجانًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، يسمح لك أيضًا بالتفاعل بشكل خاص مع الحسابات ، لذلك ستكون بياناتك آمنة وسيكون نهجك سلسًا هنا. ومن ثم ، يجب أن تبدأ رحلتك التسويقية على Telegram على الفور. 

5 مليون
كمية التسجيل

قائمة رقم الهاتف المحمول في فيتنام برقية

ستمنحك قائمة أرقام الهاتف المحمول في Vietnam Telegram جهات اتصال جديدة وقابلة للاشتراك بدقة 95٪. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر لك هذه القائمة الوقت أيضًا لأن العثور على مثل هؤلاء العملاء المتوقعين بمفردك يمكن أن يكون عملية طويلة. حتى مع ذلك ، هناك دائمًا مجال للخطأ عندما لا يمكنك التحقق من جميع جهات الاتصال هذه واحدة تلو الأخرى. ومن ثم ، فإن جهات اتصالنا التي تحققنا منها عدة مرات لديها فرصة أفضل في أن تكون دقيقة من تلك التي تجمعها. لذلك ، لا تضيع وقتك عبثًا ، اشترِ قائمتنا الجاهزة لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من أموالك. ستحل بيانات رقم Vietnam Telegram الخاصة بنا مشكلتك باستخدام قاعدة بيانات لتسويق Telegram.

بيانات التسوق برقية فيتنام

تحتوي بيانات التسوق برقية فيتنام على جهات اتصال لحملات تسويق b2c في برقية. تمنحك هذه المنصة الرقمية الفرصة لنشر عملك على نطاق واسع من خلال الوصول إلى المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء البلاد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تسليم رسائلك على الفور إلى جميع جهات الاتصال على هذا النظام الأساسي في آنٍ واحد. لذلك ، ستوفر مواردك وتستخرج معظم الفوائد دون إنفاق الكثير. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن جهات اتصالنا هي أكبر مستهلكين في الدولة ، لذا يمكنك ضمان مبيعات عالية من خلال التسويق لهم. بشكل عام ، يمكن لعملك تحقيق أهداف المبيعات والعلامة التجارية من خلال الاستفادة من Telegram مع بيانات رقم Telegram الخاصة بنا.

باقة 5 مليون

إجمالي أرقام التلغرام: 5 ملايين

السعر: $ 12,000

باقة 3 مليون

إجمالي أرقام التلغرام: 3 ملايين

السعر: $ 8,500

باقة 1 مليون

إجمالي أرقام التلغرام: 1 ملايين

السعر: $ 3,500

500,000 حزمة

إجمالي أرقام Telegram: 500,000

السعر: $ 2,500

100,000 حزمة

إجمالي أرقام Telegram: 100,000

السعر: $ 1,200

جميع البيانات B2C المدرجة لديها
نوع الملف:
رقم برقية فيتنام
قاعدة البيانات ذات الصلة

Estefania,

Bacolod City, Philippines,6100

+8801918754550

24/7 Customer Support

Vietnam Telegram

DB to Data provided you all the phone number data, whatsapp data, telegram data, email data to promote your products in online. Mobile phone number database to create your online sms, telemarketing or call center marketing campaigns. Db to Data company provided you up to date, recent, clean, fresh mobile marketing leads for your business. If you like to get real and active phone number database then you can check out our packages.

Phone number database is the best way to promote your service instant. If you like to get instant results to get sale leads for your company then you can create a online sms or telemarketing campaigns. It will gives you good results for your business. Try out with Db to Data company mobile phone number database.

DB to Data provided you
Phone Number Database
Whatsapp Database
Telegram Database
Email Database

2024 Vietnam Telegram Users Library

Vietnam Telegram number data can help your business advance with a good supply of useful contacts. These telegram contacts will be enough to sustain your digital marketing on the platform. In fact, you can attain financial benefits as well as greater brand value by marketing on Telegram with this data. You can forward product info and offers to these contacts as well as promote your brand here. What’s more, you can also increase traffic to your websites by adding direct links in your telegram messages. Hence, the uses of our Vietnam Telegram number list will far exceed your expectation. 

You can use our Vietnam Telegram number data to meet your sales goals. In addition, you can get better ROI from this platform because it allows messaging for free. Besides, it also allows you to privately interact with the accounts, so your data will be safe and your approach will be smooth here. Hence, you should start your marketing journey on Telegram right away. 

15 Million
Amount Of Record

Vietnam Telegram Mobile Phone Number List

Vietnam Telegram mobile number list will give you fresh and opt-in contacts with 95% accuracy.  What’s more, this list also saves you time because finding such leads on your own can be a lengthy process. Even then, there is always room for error when you can’t verify all those contacts one by one. Hence, our contacts that we have verified multiple times have a better chance of being accurate than the ones you collect. So, don’t waste your time in vain, buy our ready-made list to make the best use of your money.  Our Vietnam Telegram number data will solve your problem with a database for Telegram marketing.

List of Telegram Users In Vietnam

Vietnam telegram shopping data have contacts for b2c marketing campaigns in telegram. This digital platform gives you the chance to spread your business far and wide by reaching out to consumers around the country. What’s more, you can instantly deliver your messages simultaneously to all the contacts on this platform. So, you will save your resources and extract the most benefits without spending too much. Besides, our contacts are the top consumers of the country, so you can ensure high sales by marketing to them. Overall, your business can achieve its sales and brand goals by making use of Telegram with our Telegram number data.

5 Million Package

Total Telegram Numbers: 5 Million

Price: $12,000

3 Million Package

Total Telegram Numbers: 3 Million

Price: $8,500

1 Million Package

Total Telegram Numbers: 1 Million

Price: $3,500

500,000 Package

Total Telegram Numbers: 500,000

Price: $2,500

100,000 Package

Total Telegram Numbers: 100,000

Price: $1,200

All B2C Data Included Have
File Type:
Vietnam Telegram

Related Database

Telegram Data FAQ

When Last update this Tg data?

2024 Latest Updated.

All is Real Time active in telegram?

yes all users is real time active in telegram.

When last login date?

within 3 or 7 days.

Can it user filter by language?

Yes sir you can filter user by language.

 

Can do filter by age and country?

Yes it have filter by age and country.

What information provided?

Tg user name and phone number.

What is the minimum order quantity?

10000 data is minimum order.

Can i choose users industry?

Yes you can filter by industry.

Db To Data provided Telegram users library data